Subli'cimes

Subli'cimes printemps du ski à La Plagne

Spring skiing with Sublicimes, April 9th – 15th, 2020

In La Plagne, spring skiing rhymes with Sublicimes, a concept made to please skiers and non-skiers alike. The idea is to give 5 of the mountain peaks a new look, each with its own theme. Five atmospheres with the common theme of springtime and all for free. For a week, holidaymakers can spice up their stay with fun and original activities. This year, we are sending you on a trip around the world…

Subli'cimes évenement La Plagne

Ski, travel & fun

The days are getting longer, the sun is shining, the birds are singing… and the slopes are still white! Spring skiing does not mean making any compromises. You can enjoy the terraces and leave your thick jackets at home. Sublicimes surfs on the springtime wave and fills the whole Tarentaise valley with joy.
Subli'cimes bobsleigh à La Plagne

5 peaks, 5 destinations

La Plagne is sending you on a world trip around its peaks. The first stop is Route 66, in the heart of the USA; trade your skis for a Harley and embody the conquering spirit. Next, you can fly off to the tropics for cocktails and palm trees. For your third stop, we are offering a journey through space and time: to France in the 1800s, with a merry-go-round and traditional open-air café on the programme. Then it’s off to Asia, stopping first in India where the colours and dances are a constant delight. Our last stop is in Japan to discover its rich culture: mangas, tea rituals, sumo wrestlers and sushi: need we say more?!
Ski famille débutant à La Plagne

Beginners’ special

Special spring skiing beginners’ packages are being put together. Yes indeed, it’s an ideal time to try skiing. The principle is simple: for the purchase of one skier pack, one beginner gets to ski for free. Lessons, equipment and ski passes are included. If you are tempted by the idea of skiing with one of your children or a friend, this is the moment to get on the slopes! The plus point: it’s the perfect time for trying a new form of skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing…it’s all possible!

Subli'cimes

Subli'cimes printemps du ski à La Plagne

Le printemps du ski avec Sublicimes, 9 au 15 avril 2020

Le printemps du ski se décline à La Plagne avec Sublicimes, un concept qui fait des skieurs et non-skieurs heureux. L’idée ? 5 sommets du domaine skiable sont scénarisés sur des thématiques propres. Cinq ambiances qui ont en commun le printemps et la gratuité. Pendant une semaine, les vacanciers pimenteront leurs séjours d’activités funs et décalées. Cette année, nous vous proposons un voyage autour du monde…

Subli'cimes évenement La Plagne

Ski, trip & fun

Les journées s’allongent, le soleil brille, les oiseaux chantent… et les pistes sont toujours blanches ! Zéro compromis pour le printemps du ski. Profitez des terrasses et laissez de côté les grosses doudounes. Sublicimes surfe sur la vague printanière et remplit toute la Tarentaise de gaieté.
Subli'cimes bobsleigh à La Plagne

5 sommets, 5 voyages

La Plagne inaugure un voyage à travers le monde sur ses sommets. La première étape est la route 66, au cœur des Etats-Unis ; troquez vos skis pour une Harley et incarnez l’esprit conquérant. Envolez-vous ensuite vers les Tropiques, ses cocktails et ses palmiers. Pour la troisième escale, nous vous offrons un voyage dans l’espace et dans le temps : la France dans les années 1800, carrousel et guinguette au programme. Enfin, convoyez en Asie, rendez-vous d’abord en Inde où les couleurs et les danses sont un émerveillement de tous les instants. Enfin, atterrissez au Japon pour découvrir sa culture richissime : mangas, rituel du thé, sumos et sushis, nous ne vous en disons pas plus !
Ski famille débutant à La Plagne

Spécial débutants

Des packs débutants sont créés tout spécialement pour le printemps du ski. Eh oui ! c’est une période idéale pour goûter aux plaisirs de la glisse. Le principe est simple : pour un pack skieur acheté, une personne débutante est invitée. Cours de ski, matériel et forfaits sont compris. Si la perspective de skier avec votre enfant ou votre ami(e) vous tente, n’attendez pas pour vous lancer sur les pistes ! Le + : c’est le moment pour tester une nouvelle glisse, snow, ski de fond… tout est possible !