CHALET LES VIOLETTES

CHALET LES VIOLETTES
L'ORGERE L'ORGERE MONTCHAVIN LES COCHES MONTCHAVIN LES COCHES
73210 La Plagne Tarentaise
See the map
Exceptional location in the heart of nature and on the edge of the ski slopes, on the side of meadows and the edge of forests facing Mont-Blanc! In winter, access only on foot on a 300m climb from the Orgère car park. Many sporting and recreational activities nearby, including the vast ultra-comfortable aquatic well-being & fitness center in Montchavin (Espace Paradisio). Remarkable preserved natural site. Ideal for a stay in tribe! Paradise for children!
Renovated 19th century country house surrounded by nature, on the edge of the ski slopes. Charming typical little hamlet. Very calm. Superb preserved natural setting of meadows and forest. Large panoramic terrace (with barbecue in summer) Vast natural ground. Superb panorama of the massif and Mont-Blanc. In summer, access to the chalet by a 300m stony road with private parking. Winter: access only on foot with a 300 m climb from the Orgère car park.

Accommodation on 3 levels. Winter, access only on foot (300 m climb from the Orgère car park. Summer, car park 50 m away. Access at garden level: vestibule with electric shoe dryer. 1 bathroom (shower) with sauna for 2. Separate WC 1 bedroom (1 double bed 140x190cm + 1 single bed with TV) 1st floor: living room with wood stove and benefiting from a beautiful exposure with view of the mountains (equipped kitchen , living room and lounge). WC. 2nd floor: 3 bedrooms (2 bedrooms with 2 beds 90x200cm that can be combined to form a double bed 180x200cm/ 1 bedroom with 1 double bed 140x190cm). Shower room + shower accessible from 2 bedrooms. Separate WC A large balcony on the 1st floor and 2 small balconies on the 2nd floor Private outdoor area If booking for 6 people or less: closure of the ground floor bedroom and the bathroom with sauna (promotional rates)
Prices
From 26/03 to 16/12/2022
Weekend (furnished property): 300 €
Mid-week: 480 €
Week: 650 to 1,300 €.

From 31/12/2022 to 03/02/2023
Week: 1,300 €.

From 04/03 to 24/03/2023
Week: 1,300 €.

From 25/03 to 15/12/2023
Week: 670 to 1,350 €.

From 30/12/2023 to 02/02/2024
Week: 1,350 €.

From 09/03 to 22/03/2024
Week: 1,350 €.
Accepted payment methods
Bank/credit card
Travellers Cheque
Facilities
Barbecue
Sauna
Garden room
Car park
Services
Wi-fi
Cleaning with supplement
Bedlinen hire
Amenities
Baby equipment
Private washing machine
Dishwasher
Microwave
Fireplace / Wood burning stove
DVD player
Television
Labels
3 épis/ears of corn
Welcome baby
Charming Gîtes
Languages spoken
English
Capacity
Accommodation capacity
9 pers.
N° of rooms
4

CHALET LES VIOLETTES

L'ORGERE L'ORGERE MONTCHAVIN LES COCHES MONTCHAVIN LES COCHES
73210 La Plagne Tarentaise

CHALET LES VIOLETTES

CHALET LES VIOLETTES
L'ORGERE L'ORGERE MONTCHAVIN LES COCHES MONTCHAVIN LES COCHES
73210 La Plagne Tarentaise
Voir la carte
Situation exceptionnelle en pleine nature et en bordure des pistes de ski, à flanc de prairies et lisière de forêts face au Mont-Blanc ! L'hiver, accès uniquement à pied sur une montée de 300m depuis le parking de l'Orgère. Nombreuses activités sporti...
Maison de pays du 19ème siècle rénovée en pleine nature, en bordure des pistes de ski. Charmant petit hameau typique. Très calme. Superbe cadre naturel préservé de prairies et forêt. Large terrasse panoramique (avec barbecue l'été) Vaste terrain naturel. Superbe panorama sur le massif et le Mont-Blanc. L'été, accès au chalet par un chemin empierré carrossable sur 300m avec parking privé. Hiver : accès uniquement à pied avec une montée de 300 m à partir du parking de l'Orgère.

Hébergement sur 3 niveaux. Hiver, accès uniquement à pied (montée de 300 m à partir du parking de l'Orgère. Eté, parking à 50 m. Accès en rez-de-jardin: vestibule avec sèche-chaussures électrique. 1 salle d'eau (douche) avec sauna 2 pers. WC séparé. 1 chambre (1 lit 2 personnes 140x190cm + 1 lit 1 personne avec TV). 1er étage : pièce de vie avec poêle à bois et bénéficiant d'une belle exposition avec vue sur les montagnes (cuisine équipée, séjour et salon). WC. 2ème étage : 3 chambres (2 chambres avec 2 lits 90x200cm jumelables en un couchage 2 personnes 180x200cm/ 1 chambre 1 lit 2 personnes 140x190cm). Salle d'eau + douche accessible depuis 2 chambres. WC séparé. Un grand balcon au 1er étage et 2 petits balcons au 2ème étage. Espace extérieur privatif. Si réservation pour 6 personnes ou moins : fermeture de la chambre du rez-de-chaussée et de la salle d'eau avec sauna (tarifs promotionnels)
Tarifs
Du 26/03 au 16/12/2022
Week-end : 300 €
Mid-week : 480 €
Semaine : de 650 à 1 300 €.

Du 31/12/2022 au 03/02/2023
Semaine : 1 300 €.

Du 04/03 au 24/03/2023
Semaine : 1 300 €.

Du 25/03 au 15/12/2023
Semaine : de 670 à 1 350 €.

Du 30/12/2023 au 02/02/2024
Semaine : 1 350 €.

Du 09/03 au 22/03/2024
Semaine : 1 350 €.
Moyens de paiement acceptés
Carte bancaire/crédit
Chèque Vacances
Equipements
Barbecue
Sauna
Salon de jardin
Parking
Services
Accès Internet Wifi
Ménage avec supplément
Location de draps
Conforts
Matériel Bébé
Lave linge privatif
Lave vaisselle
Micro-ondes
Cheminée / Poêle
Lecteur DVD
Télévision
Labels
3 épis
Bébé câlin
Gîtes de charme
Gîtes de neige
Langues d'accueil
Anglais
Capacité
Capacité d'hébergements
9 pers.
Nombre de chambres
4

CHALET LES VIOLETTES

L'ORGERE L'ORGERE MONTCHAVIN LES COCHES MONTCHAVIN LES COCHES
73210 La Plagne Tarentaise